Bradenton Florida Auto Repair Shop

Welcome to Begley Auto Repair

Begley Auto Repair is Bradenton's favorite vehicle service facility for over 40 years. Our three convenient locations along Manatee Avenue West offer full service auto repair and maintenance. We also are home to five local gas stations and retail locations.

Bradenton FL auto repair shops on Manatee Ave

 

 

 

Customer Reviews

"Class act people right here!

If you are looking for good honest people

it doesn't get any better than Begley Auto!"

- Scottie Best (Facebook Review, January 2018)

 

Read what our customers have to say:

"Begley Auto Repair... Simply the best... Thank you Pete, Tony, and team for your great work to help me in my time of need. Your professionalism, attention, knowledge, and kindness is second to none... and Begley Auto Repair is truly second to none..Thank you from Nick Zec Jr. and the entire Zec family." - Nic Zec Jr. (Facebook Review Aug. 2017)

"Kudos to Begley Auto Repairs!!!
Thank you Tony, and Pete, your service director.....you solved my wife's car problem promptly and with class. Your professionalism and desire to please is evident with all your staff. As an out of state customer I would recommend all my friends to use your services when they are in Bradenton" - Michael Gilgunn N.Y. (Facebook Review, Mar. 2017)

"Excellent service. I did not know places like this existed now a days! They held true to their estimate even though the job took longer than anticipated .They did a great job on my Volkswagen. Service done right with a smile. I highly recommend Pete, Cary and the staff. I have their number in my phone!" - Bob Ciafre (Facebook Review, March 2017)

"I've taken my car to them for several years. Great service and knowledgeable mechanics. If it's broken, they'll fix it. Maybe more important, if it's not broken they will let you know!" - Paul Puckett (Facebook Review Aug. 24, 2018)
 


"Thanks to Julie Wilks, service manager & her crew for jumping in & rebuilding the A/C for us. We showed up on her doorstep @ about 08:30 this morning & had it back by 5pm. And the price was reasonable too." - Butch B. (Facebook Review December 28, 2015)
 



"I had four tires mounted and balanced at this facility. I was very happy with the service, efficiency of the staff and their efforts to do the job. I would definitely recommend this facility and the staff."
Beachman of Anna Maria

Posted on TireBuyers.com

 


 

"Jim at the 35th at and Manatee Ave station was amazing and really helped me out. The guys there are friendly helpful and honest! I really felt like I was treated fairly and taken good care of. Thank you to Jim, Mike and John." - Martha H. (Facebook review, Sept. 19, 2014)

 


 

"Once again, the great folks at Begley Shell saved the day (or, in this case, night)! At 8:45 we heard a mysterious sound... Took a peek... and WOW! Luckily there was still a mechanic on duty at the Shell Station and in less than 5 minutes were were on the road again. Date Night was saved. THANK YOU! (In fifteen years I think this is nail/screw/bolt #7 or #8! That's crazy!)"

Lela H. (Aug 2014 on facebook)

 


 

"I lived in Bradenton for over 35 years and the Shell has always been there. They always fixed my cars, trucks, well and at a very reasonable price. Take an old mans word for it that has nothing to gain by saying so." Raymond P. of Bradenton FL (Aug 2014 on Yelp)

 


 

"Begley Shell Services was proud to be a sponsor of this great outreach opportunity. Thank you Tony Begley for being the brains behind the idea!" Stephanie L (May 2014 on facebook)
 


 

"These guys know how to take care people and do great work, Bravo Zulu, keep up the good work!" - Gregory R. (Facebook Review March 24, 2015)

 


 

"Matt and Bryan were very helpful when I needed help with the pressuee in my tires and an oil change. They were able to work my car in right away. Great service!" Krystina K. (February 2014 on facebook)
 



"Thank you for investing in the success of our community and it's businesses through your Manatee Chamber membership!" Jacki D. (January 2014 on facebook)

 



"Went to the newly reopen Shell Station and all I can say is WOW!!!! The place has really cleaned up and once again has an awesome deli offering breakfast and lunch! And yes... it s all homemade food from a restaurant/chef with experience. Kenny B s Jersey Deli rocks... I give it 5 stars..." -Yahoo Local User April 2013
 



"Westway Shell Could Always Diagnose And Fix Whatever Went Wrong With Bmw. Great with the customers, fair pricing, always on time getting the work done and always more than exceeded my expectations! I even got my car after hours with no problems! I send my friends to Westway Shell." -Maybaby1973 (on cargurus.com)
 


 

"I always have a great experience when I come here. They have fixed my car on several occasions, and the work has always been well done, and very fairly priced. The people that work there are always very friendly" -Malin P. of Sarasota FL. (June 2011 on Yelp)
 



"I feel Carey and Mike go out of their way to give me excellent service. I recently had a nail in my tire, and needed to go out of town, they had me on my way within minutes. They are so nice, go the extra mile." -Ruth Ann (March 2009 on insiderpages)
 



"Inexpensive gas. Shell customer since 1968. Great Place.Good, Friendly, and Helpful Service. Good Station. Cary, you're a good worker, too. Thank You!" -Traci H. (December 2008 on insiderpages)

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

We proudly provide auto repair service to car and light truck owners in Bradenton Florida, and surrounding communities.

Areas Served : Memphis FL | Palmetto FL | Bayshore Gardens FL | Parrish FL | Ellenton FL | South Bradenton FL  | Anna Maria Island FL  |  Bradenton Beach FL  | Longboat Key FL  | Sarasota FL | and surrounding areas.

Tires Bradenton Florida

Best Tire Deals

In Bradenton

Auto Repair Shop Bradenton FL

Visit us on these

Social Media platforms:

begley auto repair on facebook Begley Auto Repair on Twitter Bradenton Auto Repair on Google+

 

We accept:

car repair financing credit auto repair auto repair shop Discover card american express credit card accepted

2018 BEGLEY AUTO REPAIR | BRADENTON, FL    Website designed and maintained by Createns Web Marketing LLC